Personnel Contact List
Faculty
Name Office Phone Email
Arroyo, Analisa 613 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 arroyo@uga.edu
Biesecker, Barbara 629 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 bbieseck@uga.edu
Condit, Celeste 624 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 ccondit@uga.edu
Freimuth, Vicki Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 freimuth@uga.edu
Happe, Kelly 619 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4202 khappe@uga.edu
Harris, Tina 623 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 tmharris@uga.edu
Huggins, Christin 505 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 cebates@uga.edu
Hurt, Nicole 506 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 nhurt@uga.edu
Lessl, Thomas 625 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 tlessl@uga.edu
Logue, Cal Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 clogue@uga.edu
Monahan, Jennifer 628 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 jmonahan@uga.edu
Myres, Jason 513 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 jm18@uga.edu
Nolan, Jaclyn jhnolan@uga.edu
O'Connell, Peter A. Caldwell Hall 615 706-542-4179 poconnell@uga.edu
Panetta, Edward 621 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 epanetta@uga.edu
Rubin, Donald Caldwell Hall 404.660.0911 drubin@uga.edu
Samp, Jennifer A. Caldwell Hall jasamp@uga.edu
Schaller, Kristi 507 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 schall04@uga.edu
Schaller, Marybeth 609C Caldwell Hall mbschaller@uga.edu
So, Jiyeon 603 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 jso@uga.edu
Stahl, Roger 605 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 rstahl@uga.edu
Stillion Southard, Bjørn 614 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 bjorn@uga.edu
Stillion Southard, Belinda A. 602 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 bss@uga.edu
Whitten, Pamela 203 Administration Building pwhitten@uga.edu
Graduate Student
Name Office Phone Email
Alam, Nizia 513 Caldwell Hall alamnizia@uga.edu
Andersen, Kristin 513 Caldwell Hall kkander@uga.edu
Banister, John 513 Caldwell Hall jpb28923@uga.edu
Brockmann, Breena 513 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 breenab@uga.edu
Caban, Sarah sarah.caban25@uga.edu
Christie, Luke lchristie@uga.edu
Cohen, Heather 513 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 hsc21380@uga.edu
Coles Cone, Valerie 513 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 vcoles@uga.edu
Curran, Tim 513 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 tmc46107@uga.edu
Dudney Deeb, Anna 513 Caldwell Hall 706‐542‐4893 amd94750@uga.edu
Duong, Hue 513 Caldwell Hall hue.duong25@uga.edu
Forest, Erin emf79698@uga.edu
Gellert, Ashley 513 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 agellert@uga.edu
Gerrits, Debra djg51390@uga.edu
Gramzinski, Logan 513 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 gramlp13@uga.edu
Grossman, Jeremy 513 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 jgro@uga.edu
Guan, Mengfei 513 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 mg72229@uga.edu
Hanby, Elaine elaine.hanby25@uga.edu
Hart, Andrew AHART15@UGA.EDU
Janovec, Anastacia 513 Caldwell Hall amj40350@uga.edu
Kim, Soela 513 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 soelakim@uga.edu
Li, Yachao (Bruce) 513 Cardwell Hall yachao.li@uga.edu
Murphy, Mollie 513 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 mkm64973@uga.edu
Murray, Steven srm68043@uga.edu
Palmer, Hillary 513 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 hipalmer@uga.edu
Rothenbaum, Nathan nathan.rothenbaum@uga.edu
Spalding, Sally 513 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 spaldins@uga.edu
Steiner, Becca becca.steiner@uga.edu
Stewart, Clay cstewart@uga.edu
Walling, Anna Caldwell 513 (541) 425-1553 amw03725@uga.edu
Visiting Scholar
Name Office Phone Email
Choi, Jounghwa jhchoi@uga.edu
Gu, Yangli yangligu@uga.edu
Academic Professional
Name Office Phone Email
Watson, Hays 508 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 whwatson@uga.edu
Affiliated Faculty
Name Office Phone Email
Adams, Michael F. mfadams@uga.edu
Staff
Name Office Phone Email
Funderburk, Tara 617 Caldwell Hall 706-542-4893 tfunderb@uga.edu
Platt, Tikica L. 620 Caldwell Hall 706-542-3260 tplatt@uga.edu
Świtoń, Angelika 616 Caldwell Hall 706-542-3269 aswit05@uga.edu